Delivery Arrangement

1. Delivery Service

- All orders must be placed online at least 2 days in advance. Order cut off at 5pm daily. Any order made and paid after 5pm will be treated as next-day order and will be processed the next following day. (For example, orders received on Monday 4pm can be delivered soonest on Wednesday, and orders received on Monday 6pm can be delivered soonest on Thursday.) 

- Free point-to-point delivery on all orders over $800 net value. For orders below $800 net value, we will charge $180 per delivery location.

- We deliver to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and New Territories. We do not deliver to any outlying islands, including Discovery Bay, Ma Wan and Hong Kong International Airport, Cheung Chau, Lantau Island, Mui Wo, Pui O, Changsha, Tong Fu, Shuikou, Shek Pik, Po Lin Monastery, Tai O and any areas where trucks are prohibited from entering.

- Delivery is available from Mon-Sun between 11am-8pm. You have to select delivery date & time slot at check out.

 

Delivery Time Slot

- General Delivery Time Slots: Mon-Sun 11am-8pm. Time Slots: 11:00am-1pm | 1pm-4pm | 4pm-6pm | 6pm-8pm

- Special Delivery Time Slots: Mon-Sun 8:30am-11am. Time Slots: 8:30am-9am | 9am-9:30am | 9:30am-10am | 10am-10:30am | 10:30am-11am. Special delivery time slots are only available for catering sets and drinks packages marked [Junk Boat Party]. If you select any special delivery time slots for any food and drinks items other than [Junk Boat Party], we will arrange delivery on the earliest available time slot between 11am-1pm.

- For any special request, please fill in the details in Shopping Cart Page under "Instructions for seller". We will try our best to accommodate your needs, but we shall not be held responsible or liable for any special requests made.

- Although we strive to deliver the best food on time, delivery service may be delayed due to bad weather, traffic and/or uncontrollable conditions especially during the peak hours and festive seasons.

 

2. Free Self Pick Up Service

- Self pick up is available from Mon-Sun between 11am-8pm at below restaurants, no minimum spending required.

 

Available Locations
Hainan Shaoye - Shop OT G16, Ground Floor, Ocean Terminal, Harbour City, Tsim Sha Tsui, KLN
Restaurant Phone No: 21103533

 

3. Change of Plans
- Please notify us for delivery rearrangement at least 48 hours before delivery. For customer notice less than 48 hours, we will charge an additional $180 delivery fee, and we reserve the right to charge an additional food wastage cost and service fee.

 

4. Typhoon / Rain
- Delivery may be delayed if a typhoon signal No.8 or above is hoisted or a black rainstorm warning is in effect. In this event, we will contact you by phone or email the following business day to arrange for an alternative delivery time.

 

For other details, please refer to Terms & Conditions.

送貨安排

1. 送貨服務

- 所有訂單都需要在交收前 2 天的下午 5:00 前下訂單。下午 5:00 後收到的任何訂單被視為次日訂單,並將在第二天處理。(例如: 星期一下午 4:00 下訂單最快星期三交收,星期一下午 6:00 下訂單最快星期四交收。)

- 訂單滿淨價 $800, 可享免費點對點送貨。訂單淨價 低於 $800, 我們將就每個送貨地點收取 $180 運費。

- 送貨範圍包括港島、九龍和新界。我們不送貨到任何離島,包括愉景灣、馬灣和香港國際機場、長洲、大嶼山、梅窩、貝澳、長沙、塘富、水口、石壁、寶蓮寺、大澳和任何禁止貨車進入的區域。

- 送貨時間為星期一至星期日上午 11:00 至晚上 8:00,結賬時必須選擇送貨日期和時段。

 

送貨時段

- 一般送貨時段: 星期一至星期日上午 11:00 至晚上 8:00 。時段: 11:00am-1pm | 1pm-4pm | 4pm-6pm | 6pm-8pm。

- 特設送貨時段: 星期一至星期日上午 8:30 至上午 11:00。時段: 8:30am-9am | 9am-9:30am | 9:30am-10am | 10am-10:30am | 10:30am-11am。特設送貨時段只限標明 [船河派對] 之到會及暢飲套餐。如在特設送貨時段預訂 [船河派對] 以外的任何食品及飲品,將一律自動安排在最早送貨時段,即上午 11:00 至下午 1:00 送貨。

- 如有特別要求,可於購物車內的「遞送提示」內填寫,我們會盡量滿足您的要求但我們不會對您所提出的任何特別要求承擔任何責任或義務。

雖然我們努力準時提供最好的食物,但由於惡劣天氣、交通和/或無法控制的情況,特別是在繁忙時段和節日期間,送貨服務可能會延遲。

 

2. 自取服務

- 可於上午 11:00 至晚上 8:00 在以下餐廳自取,不設最低消費。

 

自取地址

海南少爺 - 九龍尖沙咀海港城海運大廈地下 OT G16舖
餐廳電話:21103533

 

3. 改變計劃

- 請在交收前 48 小時通知我們重新安排。如您在交收前少於 48 小時通知我們,我們將另外收取 $180 運費,以及我們保留收取浪費了的食物成本和額外服務費的權利。

 

4. 颱風/暴雨

- 如遇上8號或以上的颱風信號或黑色暴雨警告生效時,送貨時間可能會延誤。在此情況下,我們將通過電話或電郵在下一個工作天與您聯絡,以安排另一個送貨時間。

 

其他詳情請看條款及細則